aSCSa Contacts

The current secretary may be contacted via Please note that aSCSa is run on a purely voluntary basis.

Volunteer Position Location
Derek Reinhardt Chairman QLD
George Nikandros Treasurer QLD
Simon Connelly Secretary QLD
Holger Becht Conference Chair QLD
BJ Martin Newsletter Editor ACT
Tim McComb Conference Program Chair QLD
Ben Merange Webmaster QLD
Clive Boughton Committee Member ACT
Ed Kienast Committee Member QLD
Vamsi Madasu Committee Member VIC
Luke Wildman Committee Member QLD